Comming Soon!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
1. Sun In the Sky (intro)
2. Hood Nigga
3. Bye Summer
4. Arrows Ft. Abe Thelonious, Myke Kush
5. All Over (Prod. By Uncle Dave)
6. Im shinin
7. We major
8. I wonder
9. Numbers
10. Close Your Eyes
11. Encore Ft Jsean
12. My Way
13. ODD (Prod. By Tyler, The Creator)
14. The Cool
15. Why Don't we fall in love Ft. Ace The Creator
16. I still Love it
17. Flashing Lights
18. The Dope Dealer (Prod. By Uncle Dave)
19. We got You ft. Ill PLus
20. Wonder Women
21. Dreams (outro)

Listen At Customized Greatly Music